Stewie - 20036656

Location: Gatineau, Quebec
Color: Liver and White
Birthdate: December 16, 2016 - Actual
Age: 7 Year, 4 Month
Gender: Male

  • House Broken
  • Crate Trained
  • Obedience Trained
  • OK with Dogs
  • OK with Cats
  • Needs Fenced in Yard

Adopted!!!

Hi I am Stewie. I am the sweet and gentle 7-year-old male Brittany. My foster mom likes to say that I am the perfect gentleman as I am calm, well- behaved and very polite. I can be a bit shy at times when meeting new people but give me a few minutes and I will warm up to you very quickly (and ask for pets). I do not mind other dogs and will even play at times, but I can get a bit flustered when other dogs approach me quickly. I am generally very calm and gentle-natured, but I also have a playful side that comes out at times, especially when my human comes back home from work or when I see my leash to go on a walk. Long walks where |I can sniff around are my favorite!. If I can play in a fenced in yard and spend the day smelling everything is a favorite too.

The best family for me would be a sweet and calm family that just wants to love on me and let me love on them, take me out on walks and adventures.

I like dogs as long as calm with me , and cats I like to chase , but only to sniff them. I am also good with children if they are calm with me.

Note: My future family should also know that my eyesight might not be perfect, as the vet thinks I have a slow pupil reflexes , although that does not keep me from doing anything. The Vet recommend that I see a ophthalmologist eventually. I also need to have my nails clipped or grinder to help with my out grown quicks.

Stewie came to ABR due to his family was transferred to Europe with the Army. He was placed with a loving family , but due to allergies they reached out to ABR for help.

Stewie would be a incredible member to a loving family.

If you are interested in Stewie please fill out a application on line and make sure you mark his name and number.

Stewie - 20036656

Location: Gatineau, Quebec
Color: Liver and White
Birthdate: December 16, 2016 - Actual
Age: 7 Year, 4 Month
Gender: Male

  • House Broken
  • Crate Trained
  • Obedience Trained
  • OK with Dogs
  • OK with Cats
  • Needs Fenced in Yard

Adopted!!!

Hi I am Stewie. I am the sweet and gentle 7-year-old male Brittany. My foster mom likes to say that I am the perfect gentleman as I am calm, well- behaved and very polite. I can be a bit shy at times when meeting new people but give me a few minutes and I will warm up to you very quickly (and ask for pets). I do not mind other dogs and will even play at times, but I can get a bit flustered when other dogs approach me quickly. I am generally very calm and gentle-natured, but I also have a playful side that comes out at times, especially when my human comes back home from work or when I see my leash to go on a walk. Long walks where |I can sniff around are my favorite!. If I can play in a fenced in yard and spend the day smelling everything is a favorite too.

The best family for me would be a sweet and calm family that just wants to love on me and let me love on them, take me out on walks and adventures.

I like dogs as long as calm with me , and cats I like to chase , but only to sniff them. I am also good with children if they are calm with me.

Note: My future family should also know that my eyesight might not be perfect, as the vet thinks I have a slow pupil reflexes , although that does not keep me from doing anything. The Vet recommend that I see a ophthalmologist eventually. I also need to have my nails clipped or grinder to help with my out grown quicks.

Stewie came to ABR due to his family was transferred to Europe with the Army. He was placed with a loving family , but due to allergies they reached out to ABR for help.

Stewie would be a incredible member to a loving family.

If you are interested in Stewie please fill out a application on line and make sure you mark his name and number.