Monji - 20030662

Location: Wichita Falls, Texas
Color: Liver and White
Birthdate: March 26, 2011 - Actual
Age: 13 Year, 0 Month
Gender: Neutered Male

  • House Broken
  • Crate Trained
  • OK with Dogs
  • OK with Cats
  • Needs Fenced in Yard

Adopted!!!

Dog Story: My name is Mongi, and am about 6-7 months old, I came into rescue with my brother George. I am as handsome as my brother however the camera and spotlight is not my thing. To tell you the truth I would rather be playing and running around instead of sitting still for a picture. Oh I do know how to listen and for a young pup can listen pretty good. I need some work on not jumping up and on leash walking too. I have a lifetime to practice and to get it right. I am housetrained, and crate trained. I get along well with everyone who lives here and can annoy the older ones when they are bird watching. Can you blame me? I thought pups were supposed to a pest. My favorite thing to do is run and chase Caroline she is my foster sister. My second favorite is to chase George and Caroline, then for them to chase me, I can run like the wind. Foster Mom says I am a good boy as I do not get on the furniture or the people beds, I am working at not touching anything that is not dog related. Did you realize that little boy stuffed toys look like dog toys? am a very fast learner and have a long way in a short period of time. Just remember I am a baby too and going to obedience would be a great thing for both of us. I know how to take treats nicely and am very careful not to play too rough with the toddler that lives here. I even had a chance to see a newborn baby foster Mom let me see her and oh when I licked her I was ever so gentle. My paws never touched her at all and I got lots of praise. My vaccines and microchipping are all done, I am neutered and ready for my new home. I hope to see your adoption application I came into rescue with my brother George.

Monji - 20030662

Location: Wichita Falls, Texas
Color: Liver and White
Birthdate: March 26, 2011 - Actual
Age: 13 Year, 0 Month
Gender: Neutered Male

  • House Broken
  • Crate Trained
  • OK with Dogs
  • OK with Cats
  • Needs Fenced in Yard

Adopted!!!

Dog Story: My name is Mongi, and am about 6-7 months old, I came into rescue with my brother George. I am as handsome as my brother however the camera and spotlight is not my thing. To tell you the truth I would rather be playing and running around instead of sitting still for a picture. Oh I do know how to listen and for a young pup can listen pretty good. I need some work on not jumping up and on leash walking too. I have a lifetime to practice and to get it right. I am housetrained, and crate trained. I get along well with everyone who lives here and can annoy the older ones when they are bird watching. Can you blame me? I thought pups were supposed to a pest. My favorite thing to do is run and chase Caroline she is my foster sister. My second favorite is to chase George and Caroline, then for them to chase me, I can run like the wind. Foster Mom says I am a good boy as I do not get on the furniture or the people beds, I am working at not touching anything that is not dog related. Did you realize that little boy stuffed toys look like dog toys? am a very fast learner and have a long way in a short period of time. Just remember I am a baby too and going to obedience would be a great thing for both of us. I know how to take treats nicely and am very careful not to play too rough with the toddler that lives here. I even had a chance to see a newborn baby foster Mom let me see her and oh when I licked her I was ever so gentle. My paws never touched her at all and I got lots of praise. My vaccines and microchipping are all done, I am neutered and ready for my new home. I hope to see your adoption application I came into rescue with my brother George.