Kipper - 20030333

Location: Brooklyn Park, Minnesota
Color: Orange and White
Birthdate: May 27, 2009 - Actual
Age: 14 Year, 11 Month
Gender: Neutered Male

  • House Broken
  • Crate Trained
  • Obedience Trained
  • Needs Fenced in Yard

Adopted!!!

Dog Story: Hi! I’m Kipper. I am a good boy and am very attentive to my foster mom. I hope to find a forever home and promise I will be on my best behavior! I have had some formal training and would do much better with heeling and all my tricks if someone worked with me. I like going for rides in the car and jump right into my crate and ride quietly the whole time. My favorite thing to do is play in the back yard with my new foster brother or go to his dog park with him. I have lived with children, though I am told that my energy level can be a bit much for the younger ones. I have not been around cats, so I’m not sure what they are or what they look like.sounds interesting though! am perfectly crate trained and will sleep all night in my crate without a peep. I don’t like it when my foster mom vacuums or takes out the garden hose. I hide behind her houseplant or behind a bush when she does those things. I sometimes try to guard food and toys by growling and snapping at my foster brother, (but never at my foster mom). It is all a part of learning to share which I didn’t have to do before. I just need someone to continue to show me the right way and I’ll catch on. I have been told I’m pretty smart for my age. You can watch me play on You Tube. I’m in the lead at the beginning of the video. Foster mom here: If you’re interested in adopting Kipper, please fill out the adoption application.He is current on vaccines and is heartworm negative and on preventive. Kipper was pulled out of a shelter; his previous owner did not have enough time for him.

Kipper - 20030333

Location: Brooklyn Park, Minnesota
Color: Orange and White
Birthdate: May 27, 2009 - Actual
Age: 14 Year, 11 Month
Gender: Neutered Male

  • House Broken
  • Crate Trained
  • Obedience Trained
  • Needs Fenced in Yard

Adopted!!!

Dog Story: Hi! I’m Kipper. I am a good boy and am very attentive to my foster mom. I hope to find a forever home and promise I will be on my best behavior! I have had some formal training and would do much better with heeling and all my tricks if someone worked with me. I like going for rides in the car and jump right into my crate and ride quietly the whole time. My favorite thing to do is play in the back yard with my new foster brother or go to his dog park with him. I have lived with children, though I am told that my energy level can be a bit much for the younger ones. I have not been around cats, so I’m not sure what they are or what they look like.sounds interesting though! am perfectly crate trained and will sleep all night in my crate without a peep. I don’t like it when my foster mom vacuums or takes out the garden hose. I hide behind her houseplant or behind a bush when she does those things. I sometimes try to guard food and toys by growling and snapping at my foster brother, (but never at my foster mom). It is all a part of learning to share which I didn’t have to do before. I just need someone to continue to show me the right way and I’ll catch on. I have been told I’m pretty smart for my age. You can watch me play on You Tube. I’m in the lead at the beginning of the video. Foster mom here: If you’re interested in adopting Kipper, please fill out the adoption application.He is current on vaccines and is heartworm negative and on preventive. Kipper was pulled out of a shelter; his previous owner did not have enough time for him.