Jade - 20032706

Location: Loon Lake, Washington
Color: Orange and White
Birthdate: February 11, 2016 - Actual
Age: 8 Year, 3 Month
Gender: Spayed Female

  • House Broken
  • Crate Trained
  • OK with Dogs
  • OK with Cats
  • Needs Fenced in Yard

Adopted!!!

Hi, my name is Jade. I am six years old. I am on vacation at the lake. We have 5 or 6 doggos here almost all the time so we can run and play. We can swim (not my favorite thing to do but foster hoomom says we will work on that) or wade in the nice cool lake. There is this dock where I can go way out to the end and smell all the smells. I love being out there. And there are all kinds of birds here, some are even on the water. There are some hookids that come on the weekends next door but they are too busy to play with me, maybe one day they will see how much my tail is wagging and give me a pet. Foster hoomom says vacations can’t last forever and soon it will be time to find my furever home. I will have to be on medication for the rest of my life but I am an energetic, happy, loving gal. I do like to go walk-about so I’ll need a fence but if you take me on walkies I’ll be in seventh heaven. I’m also protective and if there is a stranger about, I let foster hoomom know otherwise I don’t bark much. Do you have a couch up next to a window I can lay on to see out? I love laying there and watching what’s happening. I have my own blankey and sometimes I chews on it when I’m a little bit anxious. My other foster hoomom said I like treat puzzles, but I just really like treats and I don’t get enough of them here. Do you think you might want to be my furever family and have some adventures? It’s really easy, just fill out an application right here on this site.

Jade - 20032706

Location: Loon Lake, Washington
Color: Orange and White
Birthdate: February 11, 2016 - Actual
Age: 8 Year, 3 Month
Gender: Spayed Female

  • House Broken
  • Crate Trained
  • OK with Dogs
  • OK with Cats
  • Needs Fenced in Yard

Adopted!!!

Hi, my name is Jade. I am six years old. I am on vacation at the lake. We have 5 or 6 doggos here almost all the time so we can run and play. We can swim (not my favorite thing to do but foster hoomom says we will work on that) or wade in the nice cool lake. There is this dock where I can go way out to the end and smell all the smells. I love being out there. And there are all kinds of birds here, some are even on the water. There are some hookids that come on the weekends next door but they are too busy to play with me, maybe one day they will see how much my tail is wagging and give me a pet. Foster hoomom says vacations can’t last forever and soon it will be time to find my furever home. I will have to be on medication for the rest of my life but I am an energetic, happy, loving gal. I do like to go walk-about so I’ll need a fence but if you take me on walkies I’ll be in seventh heaven. I’m also protective and if there is a stranger about, I let foster hoomom know otherwise I don’t bark much. Do you have a couch up next to a window I can lay on to see out? I love laying there and watching what’s happening. I have my own blankey and sometimes I chews on it when I’m a little bit anxious. My other foster hoomom said I like treat puzzles, but I just really like treats and I don’t get enough of them here. Do you think you might want to be my furever family and have some adventures? It’s really easy, just fill out an application right here on this site.