Harrison - 20031764

Location: Arlington, Virginia
Color: Orange and White
Birthdate: December 22, 2009 - Actual
Age: 14 Year, 4 Month
Gender: Male

  • Crate Trained
  • OK with Dogs
  • Needs Fenced in Yard

Adopted!!!

Dog Story: Hey People! I’m HARRISON! I’m a handsome 7 year old guy looking for my forever home with my sister Sophie! You see, we’re littermates and have been together since we were born, so we REALLY love each other! We’re an energetic, and adventurous duo that are exploring what it’s like to be indoor dogs. We spent the first portion of our lives with a family, and are great with elementary aged kids and up! We lived on a farm and with all the space to roam, well we found ourselves visiting a neighboring farm that had chickens and well, we’re bird dogs, so you can guess what that meant for the chickens! Anyways, we are learning about being indoor dogs, and our foster parents have been teaching us not to jump up on people, they say it’s not polite. We are really affectionate though, and we’ll roll over for belly rubs any time! So far my favorite part of my foster home is the view into their yard I could sit and watch the birds and squirrels all day!! Stay tuned for more updates as our foster parents and human sibling learn a bit more about us as we continue to adjust to our foster home!! Harrison and Sophie were owner surrenders when their lives were in danger because the repeatedly visited a neighbors farm which had chickens. They truly are a bonded pair and will not be adopted separately. They are up to date on shots and vaccines.

Harrison - 20031764

Location: Arlington, Virginia
Color: Orange and White
Birthdate: December 22, 2009 - Actual
Age: 14 Year, 4 Month
Gender: Male

  • Crate Trained
  • OK with Dogs
  • Needs Fenced in Yard

Adopted!!!

Dog Story: Hey People! I’m HARRISON! I’m a handsome 7 year old guy looking for my forever home with my sister Sophie! You see, we’re littermates and have been together since we were born, so we REALLY love each other! We’re an energetic, and adventurous duo that are exploring what it’s like to be indoor dogs. We spent the first portion of our lives with a family, and are great with elementary aged kids and up! We lived on a farm and with all the space to roam, well we found ourselves visiting a neighboring farm that had chickens and well, we’re bird dogs, so you can guess what that meant for the chickens! Anyways, we are learning about being indoor dogs, and our foster parents have been teaching us not to jump up on people, they say it’s not polite. We are really affectionate though, and we’ll roll over for belly rubs any time! So far my favorite part of my foster home is the view into their yard I could sit and watch the birds and squirrels all day!! Stay tuned for more updates as our foster parents and human sibling learn a bit more about us as we continue to adjust to our foster home!! Harrison and Sophie were owner surrenders when their lives were in danger because the repeatedly visited a neighbors farm which had chickens. They truly are a bonded pair and will not be adopted separately. They are up to date on shots and vaccines.