Gritt - 20036464

Location: Didsbury, Alberta
Color: Liver and White
Birthdate: June 29, 2020 - Actual
Age: 3 Year, 10 Month
Gender: Male
Altered Date: October 25, 2023

  • House Broken
  • Crate Trained
  • OK with Dogs
  • Needs Fenced in Yard

Adopted!!!

Hello future family, My name is Gritt, my foster Mom calls me Grittsy. I would like to tell you about me. I love people, I am so excited to meet new people and get pat, neck scratches’ and ear rubs. I can’t help but wiggle my um, it just wiggles and my tail even harder that sometimes it’s a blur. My hair is really soft and is curly around my bum, and I have great feathery legs. Shyness is part of my personality also, as I sometimes feel unsure of what I am suppose to do, I will be looking to you for guidance. I ask for a bit of patience for me to catch on, I am smart and quick to learn so once I know, I feel proud and happy to be so grown up and smart. I like and tolerate all dogs however I can’t seem to control my obsession with kitties, It would be better to be in a dog only home. I can do fine as a only dog, however when left alone I get very lonely so a friend at home with me would be great to my mental and physical health. I love to travel and would welcome lots of ne adventures. I listen well and great recall even if on the hunt. I am gun shy so not good for a hunting family. I sometimes feel the need to let others know I have been in a location, but my foster Mom is working on letting me know this is not necessary. I am house broken and love my kennel, my kennel is a safe place and where I hoard my toys. I am not sure how to play with them yet as I never had any before. I have been neutered and have a clean bill of health and up UTD on all vaccines. There is so much to learn and much I will share with my new family, I am kind, generous and a open heart, please consider me for your next family member You will not be disappointed . If you are the family ready to show me what’s next in this beautiful life, please fill out a application on line. Don’t forget to mention my name GRITT

Gritt - 20036464

Location: Didsbury, Alberta
Color: Liver and White
Birthdate: June 29, 2020 - Actual
Age: 3 Year, 10 Month
Gender: Male
Altered Date: October 25, 2023

  • House Broken
  • Crate Trained
  • OK with Dogs
  • Needs Fenced in Yard

Adopted!!!

Hello future family, My name is Gritt, my foster Mom calls me Grittsy. I would like to tell you about me. I love people, I am so excited to meet new people and get pat, neck scratches’ and ear rubs. I can’t help but wiggle my um, it just wiggles and my tail even harder that sometimes it’s a blur. My hair is really soft and is curly around my bum, and I have great feathery legs. Shyness is part of my personality also, as I sometimes feel unsure of what I am suppose to do, I will be looking to you for guidance. I ask for a bit of patience for me to catch on, I am smart and quick to learn so once I know, I feel proud and happy to be so grown up and smart. I like and tolerate all dogs however I can’t seem to control my obsession with kitties, It would be better to be in a dog only home. I can do fine as a only dog, however when left alone I get very lonely so a friend at home with me would be great to my mental and physical health. I love to travel and would welcome lots of ne adventures. I listen well and great recall even if on the hunt. I am gun shy so not good for a hunting family. I sometimes feel the need to let others know I have been in a location, but my foster Mom is working on letting me know this is not necessary. I am house broken and love my kennel, my kennel is a safe place and where I hoard my toys. I am not sure how to play with them yet as I never had any before. I have been neutered and have a clean bill of health and up UTD on all vaccines. There is so much to learn and much I will share with my new family, I am kind, generous and a open heart, please consider me for your next family member You will not be disappointed . If you are the family ready to show me what’s next in this beautiful life, please fill out a application on line. Don’t forget to mention my name GRITT