Freddie - 20030266

Location: Piedmont, Oklahoma
Color: Orange and White
Birthdate: August 3, 2009 - Actual
Age: 14 Year, 9 Month
Gender: Neutered Male
Altered Date: March 31, 2010

  • House Broken
  • Crate Trained
  • OK with Dogs
  • OK with Cats
  • Needs Fenced in Yard

Adopted!!!

Dog Story: Hey Everyone, I am Freddie and I am a typical 8 month old Brittany puppy. I have tons of personality and it shows. Now let me say I am a good boy, I already know some basic obedience, can get along nicely with others males and females. I love to play, and most importantly I am housetrained, crate trained, and eager to learn more. The other important thing is since I was already an owner surrender one time, the next person that gets me will have to have experience. You know I am not exactly sure what experience means and will let my Foster Mom explain that to you. Great Job Freddie!!! Let me say we are looking for someone who has owned and raised a Brittany pup before or has owned a hunting breed dog from a puppy. Freddie is excellent in the car, only makes a peep in his crate when he has to potty, does fairly good on a leash. He seems interested in listening and watching the noises and movements of the birds/squirrels in the yard. He does not get on the furniture and can settle down nicely in the house. When applying for Freddie be sure to include that he is in Oklahoma and also add his ID number to your application. This will help to insure that the correct foster home gets your adoption application Freddie is an owner surrender to Rescue.

Freddie - 20030266

Location: Piedmont, Oklahoma
Color: Orange and White
Birthdate: August 3, 2009 - Actual
Age: 14 Year, 9 Month
Gender: Neutered Male
Altered Date: March 31, 2010

  • House Broken
  • Crate Trained
  • OK with Dogs
  • OK with Cats
  • Needs Fenced in Yard

Adopted!!!

Dog Story: Hey Everyone, I am Freddie and I am a typical 8 month old Brittany puppy. I have tons of personality and it shows. Now let me say I am a good boy, I already know some basic obedience, can get along nicely with others males and females. I love to play, and most importantly I am housetrained, crate trained, and eager to learn more. The other important thing is since I was already an owner surrender one time, the next person that gets me will have to have experience. You know I am not exactly sure what experience means and will let my Foster Mom explain that to you. Great Job Freddie!!! Let me say we are looking for someone who has owned and raised a Brittany pup before or has owned a hunting breed dog from a puppy. Freddie is excellent in the car, only makes a peep in his crate when he has to potty, does fairly good on a leash. He seems interested in listening and watching the noises and movements of the birds/squirrels in the yard. He does not get on the furniture and can settle down nicely in the house. When applying for Freddie be sure to include that he is in Oklahoma and also add his ID number to your application. This will help to insure that the correct foster home gets your adoption application Freddie is an owner surrender to Rescue.