Buddy - 20032553

Location: Wendell, North Carolina
Color: Orange and White
Birthdate: November 1, 2019 - Actual
Age: 4 Year, 6 Month
Gender: Neutered Male

  • House Broken
  • Crate Trained
  • Obedience Trained
  • OK with Dogs
  • OK with Cats
  • Needs Fenced in Yard

Adopted!!!

Hello Everyone and thanks for stopping by. My name is Buddy, aka Buddy the dog. I just turned a year old in November 2020. My current pawrents have only had me for 4 months, but my Dad has health issues and can’t give me the exercise and mental stimulation I need.They love me and want the best for me, so they are trying to find me a home that better suits my fine boy needs. There are two stipulations before we get started we are looking for a PHYSICALLY fenced yard as I am an active boy and you must live local in the North Carolina area so we can meet and ensure I am a good match for you and your family!Here’s my medical info! I’m a beautiful orange and white boy as you can see from my pictures. I weigh around 30 lbs. I’m fixed, shots are up to date, on heart worm prevention, I have a Soresto collar for flea prevention and I’ve even been microchipped!Now on to the good stuff, all about me and my wonderful personality! I love to snuggle my pawrents. I’m a good bird chaser. I get along with my Boston Terrier sister and my two cat siblings. Although one bopped me in the nose and put me in my place, the other one is a bit timid so I like to run after her every chance I get, but I don’t hurt them. That wouldn’t be good boy behavior, and I’m a good boy! I also know some of the basics like Sit, Stay, Leave it, Lay Down, Treat (of course) and I am learning to walk with a harness but pull a bit in typical Brittany fashion. I also like to play ball and learning to catch and bring it back to you! So, you see I am a quick learner in my young life but would live an owner that would teach me much more and LOVE, LOVE, LOVE on me. I am good in the car also so I am up for LOTS of grand adventures if you are too! I like people. My family, people that come visit, even strangers don’t scare me. I’m alert and ready for a good time. I have the run of the house and never potty in the house. If my pawrents go places and leave me home, I stay in my kennel. I don’t like it and cry my eyes out for about 10 minutes when they leave. But hey, you would too if you love being around people as much as I do!I am looking for a family that is active. I currently have a great yard that is fenced to play in. I love to run and play in it. I don’t try to get out of the yard. I like to chew bones; did I say like? Maybe l should have said LOVE to chew bones. So, what do you think??? if you are interested in having me join your family please fill the online adoption application and mention me BUDDY. Then ABR will be in touch with you soon to go over your application. Please be patient as I am sure with a looker like me there will be lots of people interested. They will be talking to everyone and then sending them on to talk to my mom…

Buddy - 20032553

Location: Wendell, North Carolina
Color: Orange and White
Birthdate: November 1, 2019 - Actual
Age: 4 Year, 6 Month
Gender: Neutered Male

  • House Broken
  • Crate Trained
  • Obedience Trained
  • OK with Dogs
  • OK with Cats
  • Needs Fenced in Yard

Adopted!!!

Hello Everyone and thanks for stopping by. My name is Buddy, aka Buddy the dog. I just turned a year old in November 2020. My current pawrents have only had me for 4 months, but my Dad has health issues and can’t give me the exercise and mental stimulation I need.They love me and want the best for me, so they are trying to find me a home that better suits my fine boy needs. There are two stipulations before we get started we are looking for a PHYSICALLY fenced yard as I am an active boy and you must live local in the North Carolina area so we can meet and ensure I am a good match for you and your family!Here’s my medical info! I’m a beautiful orange and white boy as you can see from my pictures. I weigh around 30 lbs. I’m fixed, shots are up to date, on heart worm prevention, I have a Soresto collar for flea prevention and I’ve even been microchipped!Now on to the good stuff, all about me and my wonderful personality! I love to snuggle my pawrents. I’m a good bird chaser. I get along with my Boston Terrier sister and my two cat siblings. Although one bopped me in the nose and put me in my place, the other one is a bit timid so I like to run after her every chance I get, but I don’t hurt them. That wouldn’t be good boy behavior, and I’m a good boy! I also know some of the basics like Sit, Stay, Leave it, Lay Down, Treat (of course) and I am learning to walk with a harness but pull a bit in typical Brittany fashion. I also like to play ball and learning to catch and bring it back to you! So, you see I am a quick learner in my young life but would live an owner that would teach me much more and LOVE, LOVE, LOVE on me. I am good in the car also so I am up for LOTS of grand adventures if you are too! I like people. My family, people that come visit, even strangers don’t scare me. I’m alert and ready for a good time. I have the run of the house and never potty in the house. If my pawrents go places and leave me home, I stay in my kennel. I don’t like it and cry my eyes out for about 10 minutes when they leave. But hey, you would too if you love being around people as much as I do!I am looking for a family that is active. I currently have a great yard that is fenced to play in. I love to run and play in it. I don’t try to get out of the yard. I like to chew bones; did I say like? Maybe l should have said LOVE to chew bones. So, what do you think??? if you are interested in having me join your family please fill the online adoption application and mention me BUDDY. Then ABR will be in touch with you soon to go over your application. Please be patient as I am sure with a looker like me there will be lots of people interested. They will be talking to everyone and then sending them on to talk to my mom…