Contacts

Where Do I Send Stuff?

General Public:

If you need to find a home for your dog, please email the State Coordinator for your state.

If you know of a Brittany in a shelter, please email the State Coordinator for your state.

Need help determining if a dog is a purebred Brittany?

Other questions? See the e-mail list below.

Shelters/Humane Societies:

If you have a Brittany in your shelter, please email the State Coordinator for your state.

Need help determining if a dog is a purebred Brittany?

Other questions? See the e-mail list below.

ABR Volunteers:

The volunteer page can only be accessed AFTER you have logged into the ABR website.

The volunteer page has information relevant to volunteers, such as volunteer packets, forms and other important information to assist with rescuing Brittanys.

Other questions? See the e-mail list below.


ABR E-Mail Contacts:

SE Regional Coordinator SE.Reg.Coord@americanbrittanyrescue.org
SW Regional Coordinator SW.Reg.Coord@americanbrittanyrescue.org
NE Regional Coordinator NE.Reg.Coord@americanbrittanyrescue.org
Midwest Regional Coordinator MW.Reg.Coord@americanbrittanyrescue.org
West and Canada Regional Coordinator W.CA.Reg.Coord@americanbrittanyrescue.org

adoptapp@americanbrittanyrescue.org      Adoption Applications
affiliates@americanbrittanyrescue.org      Affiliate Merchant Program
board@americanbrittanyrescue.org      ABR Board
chair@americanbrittanyrescue.org      ABR Board Chairperson
lostfound@americanbrittanyrescue.org      Lost & Found Dogs
newsletter@americanbrittanyrescue.org      Newsletter Requests & Info
orders@americanbrittanyrescue.org      Questions on ABR Item Orders
info@americanbrittanyrescue.org      Ads, Brochures & Educational Materials
photos@americanbrittanyrescue.org      Graphics & Photos
Please email for address to send print photos
secretary@americanbrittanyrescue.org      Secretary/Recordkeeping

info@americanbrittanyrescue.org      Stats & Info on ABR Rescue Dogs
success@americanbrittanyrescue.org      Success Stories & Photos
transport@americanbrittanyrescue.org      “Brittany Express” Transportation
treasurer@americanbrittanyrescue.org      Treasurer/ABR Funds

volunteerlist@americanbrittanyrescue.org      Volunteer List Updates/Info
social.networks@americanbrittanyrescue.org      Social Media Group
microchip@americanbrittanyrescue.org      microchip ordering and registration questions

General Breed & Rescue Questions:

info@americanbrittanyrescue.com
866-274-8911 (866-BRIT911)
822 Wild Ginger Rd
Sugar Grove, IL 60554

Mailing Address for Secretary:

127 Kelly Avenue
West Creek, NJ 08092

Mailing Address for Treasurer:

731 Ridgehaven Dr.
La Habra, CA 90631

Website Questions/Problems:

web@americanbrittanyrescue.org