WHERE DO I SEND STUFF?

Jump to: EMAIL LIST
GENERAL PUBLIC:

If you need to find a home for your dog, please email the coordinator for your state.
If you know of a Brittany in a shelter, please email the coordinator for your state.
Need help determining if a dog is a purebred Brittany?
Other questions? See the e-mail list below.

 
SHELTERS/HUMANE SOCIETIES:

If you have a Brittany in your shelter, please email the coordinator for your state.
Need help determining if a dog is a purebred Brittany?
Other questions? See the e-mail list below.

 
ABR VOLUNTEERS:

Need help determining if a dog is a purebred Brittany?

The volunteer page can only be accessed AFTER you have logged into the ABR website.

The volunteer page has information relevant to volunteers, such as volunteer packets, forms and other important information to assist with rescuing Brittanys.

If you want to go to the Volunteer Page.
If you need to login go to the Login Page.
If you are a volunteer and you need an account go to the Registration Page.
If you forgot your username or password go to the Retrieve lost password.

Other questions? See the e-mail list below.

 

 

ABR E-MAIL CONTACTS:
Please copy & paste email addresses into your email program.
Find Your State Rescue Coordinator

SE Regional Coordinator SE.Reg.Coord@americanbrittanyrescue.org
SW Regional Coordinator SW.Reg.Coord@americanbrittanyrescue.org
NE Regional Coordinator NE.Reg.Coord@americanbrittanyrescue.org
Midwest Regional Coordinator MW.Reg.Coord@americanbrittanyrescue.org
West and Canada Regional Coordinator W.CA.Reg.Coord@americanbrittanyrescue.org

Send general questions & correspondence to: info@americanbrittanyrescue.org
Specific website-related questions & issues: web@americanbrittanyrescue.org

Please copy & paste addresses below into your e-mail.

adoptapp@americanbrittanyrescue.org Adoption Applications
affiliates@americanbrittanyrescue.org Affiliate Merchant Program
board@americanbrittanyrescue.org ABR Board
chair@americanbrittanyrescue.org ABR Board Chairperson
lostfound@americanbrittanyrescue.org Lost & Found Dogs
newsletter@americanbrittanyrescue.org Newsletter Requests & Info
orders@americanbrittanyrescue.org Questions on ABR Item Orders
info@americanbrittanyrescue.org Ads, Brochures & Educational Materials
photos@americanbrittanyrescue.org Graphics & Photos
Please email for address to send print photos
secretary@americanbrittanyrescue.org Secretary/Recordkeeping
Mailing Address for Secretary: 127 Kelly Avenue West Creek NJ 08092
info@americanbrittanyrescue.org Stats & Info on ABR Rescue Dogs
success@americanbrittanyrescue.org Success Stories & Photos
transport@americanbrittanyrescue.org "Brittany Express" Transportation
treasurer@americanbrittanyrescue.org Treasurer/ABR Funds
Mailing Address for Treasurer: 731 Ridgehaven Dr., La Habra, CA  90631
web@americanbrittanyrescue.org Website Questions/Problems
volunteerlist@americanbrittanyrescue.org Volunteer List Updates/Info
microchip@americanbrittanyrescue.org microchip ordering and registration questions